Institutions of the University of Bayreuth
Chair Theoretical Physics V - Univ.-Prof. Dr. Daniel De Las Heras Diaz-Plaza

One level up ...
Export as [RSS feed] RSS 1.0 [RSS2 feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Year | Person | Item Type
Jump to: 2023
Number of items at this level: 1.


Stuhlmüller, Nico C. X.:
Colloidal transport through inhomogeneous energy landscapes.
Bayreuth , 2023 . - v, 103 p.
( Doctoral thesis, 2023 , Universität Bayreuth, Fakultät für Mathematik, Physik und Informatik)

This list was generated on Mon Jul 15 00:05:23 2024 CEST.
[Top of page]
Use this URL to embed this page in external websites: